Beautiful walks

This time of year is incredible.  Everywhere I turn is another gorgeous display color and grandeur.  It’s truly hard to drive to and from work without running off the road and my brain is always in overload about finding the best shot.  I have so many pictures I can’t keep them nor go through them to even see which ones I like.  I feel like that little squirrel, Scrat, from Ice Age.  Here are just a few from yesterday and this morning.

walks-1

walks-2

walks-3

walks-4

walks-5

walks-6

walks-7

walks-8

walks-9

walks-10

Leave a Reply

